Addicted

16 Mar

Have you heard of Pinterest? I’m addicted.   It’s sort of an online catalog in which you “pin” pictures you want to remember.  I had an “inspiration” file in my bookmarks that was approaching 50 pages, and I was able to “pin” them on pinterest.   So all of my inspiration is in one place.

It’s also a great place to borrow inspiration from others.  I’ve actually found that the things which inspire me, inspire hundreds more.  I’m not so original.

Here are a few of my “pins.”

Words I need to hear

Peppermint Crinkle cookies for when I can eat dairy again

the lights take these doilies to a whole new level!

A great tutorial for making this skirt.

What a fun and creative way to store bakers twine.

Love this!

And here is one picture I bookmarked as inspiration a couple years ago.  I thought this was a completely unique idea–come to find out hundreds of others thought the same thing:).

Can you see Hazel and Ambrose working at this desk 10 years down the line?

Leave a Reply

